Term Dates

Term Dates for 2019

Term 1 (Lenten Term)

Friday February 1 2019 – Year 12 Students Return (VCE), Year 7 Orientation Day (8.45am – 3.20pm), Year 8 – 11 New Student Orientation (10.00am – 3.00pm)

Monday February 4 2019 – All Students Return for Lenten Term
Thursday April 4 2019 – Final Day of Lenten Term

Term 2 (Pentecost Term)

Friday April 26 2019 – All Students Return for Pentecost Term
Friday June 28 2019 – Final Day of Pentecost Term

Term 3 (Assumption Term)

Monday July 15 2019- All Students Return for Assumption Term
Thursday September 19 2019 – Final Day of Assumption Term

Term 4 (Advent Term)

Tuesday October 7 2019- All Students Return for Advent Term
Friday December 6 2019 – Final Day of Advent Term
(Head Start Week: Monday December 2 2019 – Friday December 6 2019)